

Ref. No. AHS / 24/ 213

Date: 29.08.2024

NOTIFICATION

As per the UGC Regulations, 2009 on Curbing the Menace of Ragging in Higher Educational Institutions under Para 6.3 (a), the college has constituted an Anti-Ragging Committee consisting of the following members for a period of one year:

(A)Anti Ragging Committee under 6.3 (a)

S No	Department	Name	Post
1	Academics	Dr Subhash Chandra (Principal)	Chairman
2	Administration	Ms Seema Jain (Vice Principal)	Member
3		Pradeep Kr Jha (Nodal Officer)	Member
4		All Teaching Faculties (As per Duty Roster)	Member
5	Police Dept	SP, Samastipur	Member
6		SHO, Karpurigram	Member
7	Local Media	Laxmikant Singh (Bureau Head, Dainik Bhaskar)	Member
8	Non Teaching Staff	Satyendra Kumar (IT cum MIS Cell Head)	Member
9	Parents Representative	Mr Arun Kumar	Member
10		Mr Pradeep Lal Rai	Member
11	Student Representative	Ms Noor Aisha (2023-27 Batch , B.Sc Nursing)	Member
12		Mr Aditya Kumar Jha (2024-28 Batch, B.Sc Nursing)	Member